

# LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

# 28 November 2012

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of NVC Lighting Holding Limited are set out below.

#### **Executive Director** MU Yu

MU Yu

## **Non-executive Directors**

YAN Andrew Y LIN Ho-Ping ZHU Hai

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

WANG Jinsui YUNG Tse Kwong, Steven LEE Kong Wai, Conway

The Board has set up three committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director/Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
MU Yu			
YAN Andrew Y		М	
LIN Ho-Ping			М
ZHU Hai		М	
WANG Jinsui	M	С	М
YUNG Tse Kwong, Steven	M	М	С
LEE Kong Wai, Conway	С	М	

Notes:

**C** Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee