

雷士照明控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2222)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

26 March 2012

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of NVC Lighting Holding Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

WU Changjiang MU Yu

Non-executive Director

YAN Andrew Y LIN Ho-Ping HUI Ming Yunn, Stephanie ZHU Hai

Independent Non-executive Directors

Alan Russell POWRIE Karel Robert DEN DAAS WANG Jinsui

The Board has set up three committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| Director/Board Committee | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee |
|--------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| WU Changjiang | | | M |
| MU Yu | | | |
| YAN Andrew Y | | M | |
| LIN Ho-Ping | | | M |
| HUI Ming Yunn, Stephanie | | | |
| ZHU Hai | | | |
| Alan Russell POWRIE | С | M | M |
| Karel Robert DEN DAAS | M | С | M |
| WANG Jinsui | M | | C |

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee